ACTIVITÉS

With more than 20 years’ experience in off-road biking, AC now performs motorcycle actions and stunts for the film and advertising industries. Arthur adapts to every bike type, including road, trial, enduro, motocross, rally, quads or snowmobiles. Aiming at being a all-inclusive pilot, AC also develops his racing driving skills.
Starting off in the professional arena in 2005, AC soon demonstrated his wide range of skills in countless productions. Film crews appreciate his extreme precision, capacity of adaptation to vehicles, rigor, and his safety recommendations.

  • Advertisement filming
  • Film shootings 
  • Stand-in 
  • Stunts 
  • Freestyle bike shows
  • Bike and snowmobile tutoring
 
activite

 


 

FILMS

BMW F800 GS

Advertising

Kawasaki Ninja 300

Advertising

BMW F700 GS

Advertising


 

The pilot

AKA Arthurus, born on 1 February 1984.

Arthurus has been riding bikes since the age of 4. Trial biking is a family tradition, as both his father and grandfather are legends in the discipline. Driven by the family impetus, AC started trial biking very early and quickly followed in his father’s footsteps in trial competitions and enduro championships up to the age of 16.

Turning professional in 2005, the now official pilot participates to his first show/ exhibition at the Bercy Palais Omnisport within the framework of the Paris Freestyle Show. During the show, his first public backflip makes him an immediate reference for freestyle trial biking. Arthur continues his rise to fame and appears in the Yamaha Tricker ad campaign. The rest is history …
The pilot makes his sport history in freestyle trial biking, performing new figures every year. Time has come for a first film in collaboration with PVS Company: “Around Trial”, which centers on his story, talent, passion and relentless drive and determination.

In 2012, Arthur decides to take a step back from competition and concentrates on producing films and photographs, a new, fulfilling career. His precision riding Arthurus Corp allows him to put his wide experience at the service of advertising and film productions that require stand-ins, stunts and last and not least, great shows.

arthur coutard pilote

 

Follow Arthur :

Arthur Coutard pilote freestyle trial    facebookpage    youtube

 

 


 

Clients

bmwyamahakawafrancetvtriumph


 

CONTACT

Arthur.coutard@live.fr
+33 (6)22 34 25 35
5 rue du Capitaine Ferber – 69300 Caluire / Lyon / FRANCE

Votre nom

Votre email

Votre message

 


Arthur Coutard – Precision rider - 2013 – Legals MentionsCrédits

ACTIVITÉS

Arthur Coutard, plus de 20 ans d’expérience en moto tout terrain, réalise aujourd’hui des actions et cascades en moto pour la réalisation de campagnes publicitaires et tournages de films. Arthur s’adapte à tous types de moto, que ce soit en moto de route, de trial, d’enduro, de cross, de rallye, quads et motoneiges. Afin d’être un pilote complet, il développe aussi ses compétences en pilotage automobile.
Débutant en 2005 dans le milieu professionnel, Arthur fait ses preuves dans plusieurs productions. Les équipes de tournages apprécient son extrême précision, sa capacité d’adaptation aux véhicules, sa rigueur et ses conseils en terme de sécurité.

  • Tournages publicitaires
  • Tournages Films
  • Doublures
  • Cascades
  • Démonstrations freestyle Moto
  • Enseignement moto et motoneige
 
activite

 


 

FILMS



Yamaha MT 125

Publicité





BMW F800 GS

Publicité


Kawasaki Ninja 300

Publicité




TRIAL IN AFRICA

Reportage


 

LE PILOTE

Alias Arthurus né le 10 février 1984.

Arthur pratique la moto depuis l’âge de 4 ans. La moto trial a toujours été une histoire de famille, son grand-père puis son père sont devenus des références mondiales dans ce sport. Entraîné par la dynamique familiale, Arthur commence la moto trial très jeune. Très vite, il suit son père en compétition jusqu’à ses 16 ans en championnats de trial et d’enduro.

En 2005, il devient pilote officiel et réalise sa première démonstration au Palais Omnisport de Bercy pour le Paris Freestyle Show. Il réalise son premier Backflip en public pendant le show et devient une  référence mondiale en moto freestyle trial. Arthur continue sa progression et réalise la campagne publicitaire du Yamaha Tricker… L’histoire est lancée…

Le pilote écrit son histoire sportive dans le freestyle trial. Chaque année, il présente de nouvelles figures et propose un film en collaboration avec PVS company « Around Trial » : un film sur sa passion, son talent et son acharnement pour ce sport.

En 2012, Arthur décide de prendre du recul avec la compétition pour se concentrer sur la production d’images et de films : un nouveau domaine dans lequel il trouve de grandes satisfactions. Il crée        « Arthurus Corp » , société de pilotage de précision, à travers laquelle il met son expérience au service des productions publicitaires et des productions de films pour réaliser des doublures, des cascades et du spectacle.

arthur coutard pilote

 

Suivre Arthur :

Arthur Coutard pilote freestyle trial    facebookpage    youtube

 

 


 

Clients

bmwyamahakawafrancetvtriumph


 

CONTACT

Arthur.coutard@live.fr
+33 (6)22 34 25 35
5 rue du Capitaine Ferber – 69300 Caluire / Lyon / FRANCE

Votre nom

Votre email

Votre message

 


Arthur Coutard – Pilote de précision – 2013 – Mentions LégalesCrédits